Our Organization

President – Frank White
Business Manager – Keri Moran

Board of Directors:
Paul Archibeque                                                                                                        Cheryl Blauer                                                                                                              Jillian Durrant
Joanna Marshall                                                                                                              Jay Parker

We’d also like to recognize:

Attorney – Glenda Talbutt
Certified Public Accountant – Dean Hahn (Hahn and Associates)
Awards Engraving – Artsmith’s Jewelry
Awards Picnic – Jim & Wendy Koeppl, John Myers
Box Office Managers – Carolle Skov, Amy Reichel, & Kylie Shatto
Building and Grounds – Jim Anderson, Jim Koeppl, & John Myers
Building Fund –
Business Manager – Keri Moran
Courtesies – Nancy Suiter
Greenroom Gazette Editor- Patti Finley
Historian – Joanna Marshall
Librarian – Joanna Marshall
Light/Sound/Stage Equipment – John Myers
Lobby Displays – Jo-Ann Jones
Lobby Posters – Dena Ruffalo
Makeup – Shirley Blauer
Marketing – Jeanna Vickery
Master Carpenter – Jim Anderson
Meeting Refreshments – Jay Parker & Gary Miller
Membership Chair – Helene Myers
Photographer – Paul Budge
Photographer Headshots – Strictly Photography
Programs – Larry Dennis, Amy Reichel
Scholarship Chairperson- Nancy Shankweiler
Script Committee Chair – Paul Archibeque
Season Brochure – Amy Reichel
Secretary/Board – Alies Watson
Supervising Director – Wendy Koeppl
Supervising House Manager – Sarah Church Carroll
Supervising Prop Master- Gary Miller
Supervising Stage Manager – Jay Parker
Wardrobe Assistant – Cheryl Blauer
Wardrobe Mistresses- Elizabeth Greeley & Lynda Snodgrass
Web Maintenance – Amy Reichel
Wigs –

Our Partners and Friends

Boise Parks & Recreation
Knock ‘Em Dead Dinner Theater
Prairie Dog Playhouse
Stage Coach Theater
Treasure Valley Children’s Theater

Leave a Reply